NSU Committee

        

Office Manager                                               Donna Gustafson           021 111 6533               office@nsu.org.nz

Board Chair                                                     Steve Browning                                                     chair@nsu.org.nz

President                                                         Dave Arnold                                                           president@nsu.org.nz 

Treasurer                                                        Peter Richardson                                                   treasurer@nsu.org.nz

Secretary                                                        Kieran Spillane                                                       secretary@nsu.org.nz

Sponsorship                                                  Bill Lissington           021 358 208                           sponsorship@nsu.org.nz

Head Coach                                                 Malcolm McPherson 021 795 390                           mmcpherson@nsu.org.nz

Football Development Manager                   Ryan Ward                021 0230 1576                       fdm@nsu.org.nz

First Kicks Convenor                                   Alex Harbour                                                            firstkicks@nsu.org.nz

Junior Convenor                                                                                                                           juniors@nsu.org.nz

Youth Convenor Boys                                  Scott Read                                                              youthfootball@nsu.org.nz

Female Football Convenor                           Allister Irving                                                           femalefootball@nsu.org.nz

Volunteer Coordinator